Presenter List

Below is a list of our paper and poster presenters – we really appreciate your contributions to a great meeting! If we left people out – please let us know (right now the posters are only represented by the first author).

Papers – Symposia

Name: Geoff Bingham (w/ Jing “Samantha” Pan)

Email: gbignham@indiana.edu

University of Indiana, Bloomington

Name: Jay Smart (w/ Henry Cook IV & Eric Littman)

Email: SmartLJ@miamioh.edu

Miami University

Name: RIk Warren

Email: rikw89@gmail.com

Wright Patterson AFB

Name: Michael Turvey

Email: Michael.turvey@uconn.edu

University of Connecticut

Name: Bill Mace

Email: William.Mace@trincoll.edu

Trinity College

Name: Jeff Wagman

Email: jbwagma@ilstu.edu

Illinois State – Normal

Name: Tom Stoffregen

Email: TAS@umn.edu

University of Minnesota – Twin Cities

Name: Claire Michaels

Email: clairefmichaels@gmail.com

University of Connecticut

Name: Marv Dainoff

Email: marvin.dainoff@liberymutual.com

Liberty Mutual

 

Name: Len Mark

Email: markls@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Papers – Open Sessions (Alphabetical Order)

 

Name: Drew H. Abney

Email: dabney@ucmerced.edu

University of California, Merced

 

Name: Charles Coey

Email: Coeyca@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Henry Cook IV

Email: Cookhe2@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: Luis Favela

Email: jinksak@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Alen Hajnal

Email: alen.hajnal@usm.edu

University of Southern Mississippi

 

Name: Kurt Hugenberg

Email: hugenbk@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: MaryLauren Malone

Email: malonemo@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Ashley Walton

Email: waltonal@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Auriel Washburn

Email: washbual@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Posters – Alphabetical Order

 

Name: Rachel Aron

Email: aronre@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: Scott Bonnette

Email: sbonnette258@gmail.com

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Samuel M. Breheim

Email: samuel.m.breheim@gmail.com

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Brian Day

Email: bmday15@gmail.com

Illinois State University

 

Name: Justin Hassebrock

Email: hassebja@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: Colin G. Martin

Email: marti2cg@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Sara Schneider

Email: tolstomt@gmail.com

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Jason Stone

Email: stonejd@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: Harvey Thurmer w/ Rachelle Wolf

Email: wolfrc@miamioh.edu; wolfrc@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: Hannah Walter

Email: walterhj@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

 

Name: Trenton Wirth

Email: wirthtd@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Yi-Chou Chen

Email: chenx818@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

 

Name: Jeh Cooper

Email: lemasters90@gmail.com

Wright Patterson Air Force Base

 

Name: Simon de Vries

Email: simon.de.vries@hotmail.com

 

Name: Eric Haaland

Email: haala040@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

 

Name: Leah Hartman

Email: lshart@g.clemson.edu

Clemson University

 

Name: Frank C. Koslucher

Email:

University of Minnesota

Name: Justin Munafo

Email: Munaf002@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

 

Name: Dean Smith

Email: smithdL2@miamioh.edu

Miami University

Name: Tom Stoffregen

Email: tas@umn.edu

University of Minnesota

 

Name: Adam Strang

Email: adam.strang.ctr@us.af.mil

Wright Patterson Air Force Base

 

Name: Brandon Thomas

Email: thomab9@mail.uc.edu

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Michael Tolston

Email: tolstomt@gmail.com

University of Cincinnati

 

Name: Xiaoye Michael Wang

Email: wang492@indiana.edu

Indiana University

 

Name: Hannah Walter

Email: walterhj@miamioh.edu

Miami University

 

Name: Julie A Weast

Email: julie.weast@gmail.com

University of Cincinnati

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s